Member Login

Cox Communications


Television - Cable & Satellite

Rep/Contact Info

Jeanette Barr
Tiffani Bruton
Brian Campbell
Stacy Crawford
Mark Delaney
Ami Frazier
Heather Harlan
Linda Henry
Bill Johnson
Patrice Lott
Keith Means
Jason Moore
Accounts Payable
Roger Ramseyer
Dra Revels
Bayli Scruggs
Chris Shipman
Shelley Stauffer
Jon Summers
Patrick Vaught
Chuck Watson
Jakobe Young

Presenting Sponsor

Mailing Address
PO Box 158
Bixby, OK 74008

Physical Address
12 West Dawes Avenue 
Bixby, OK 74008

Phone: 918-366-9445
Fax: 918-366-9443

Hours of Operation
Mon-Thur: 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM

© Bixby Metro Chamber of Commerce.
Powered by Libiny Solutions.