Member Login

City of Bixby



Rep/Contact Info

Bea Aamodt
Charles Barnes
Todd Blish
Chad Boles
Mike Butler
Andy Choate
Lucy Christian
Jared Cottle
Justin Dowd
Shannon Duran
Nick Flanary
Mr. Robert Founds
Gladys Gill
Brad Girard
Mayor Brian Guthrie
Ken Hirshey
Harrell Kendrick
Michael Konshak
Diane Ledford
Madeline Luster
Gwen Plante
Andy Revelis
Bobby Schultz
Sgt. Tim Scrivner
Joe Sherrell
April Tollette
Bryan Toney
Jim Vasquez
Angela Williams
Mr. John Wood
Heath Wright

Presenting Sponsor

Mailing Address
PO Box 158
Bixby, OK 74008

Physical Address
12 West Dawes Avenue 
Bixby, OK 74008

Phone: 918-366-9445
Fax: 918-366-9443

Hours of Operation
Mon-Thur: 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM

© Bixby Metro Chamber of Commerce.
Powered by Libiny Solutions.