Member Login

City of Bixby



Rep/Contact Info

Bea Aamodt
Charles Barnes
Paul Blair
Todd Blish
Mike Butler
Andy Choate
Lucy Christian
Jared Cottle
Justin Dowd
Shannon Duran
Nick Flanary
Mr. Robert Founds
Gladys Gill
Brad Girard
Mayor Brian Guthrie
Harrell Kendrick
Michael Konshak
Diane Ledford
Gwen Plante
Andy Revelis
Sgt. Tim Scrivner
Joe Sherrell
April Tollette
Bryan Toney
OC Walker
Angela Williams
Mr. John Wood
Heath Wright

Presenting Sponsor

Mailing Address
PO Box 158
Bixby, OK 74008

Physical Address
12 West Dawes Avenue 
Bixby, OK 74008

Phone: 918-366-9445
Fax: 918-366-9443

Hours of Operation
Mon-Thur: 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM

© Bixby Metro Chamber of Commerce.
Powered by Libiny Solutions.