Member Login

Bixby Public Schools



Rep/Contact Info

Mr. Mike Anthony
Stephanie Blackwell
Denver Boren
Wes Coleman
Tristy Fryer
Gabe Hayes
Leslie Haynes
Jessica Jernegan
Lisa Kramer
Sherry McIntyre
Rob Miller
Kelley Rampey
Linda Ricks
Angela Timmons
Wendy Truel
Lydia Wilson

Presenting Sponsor

Mailing Address
PO Box 158
Bixby, OK 74008

Physical Address
12 West Dawes Avenue 
Bixby, OK 74008

Phone: 918-366-9445
Fax: 918-366-9443

Hours of Operation
Mon-Thur: 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 12:00PM

© Bixby Metro Chamber of Commerce.
Powered by Libiny Solutions.