Member Login

Bixby Public Schools




Release Date: December 07, 2020

Rep/Contact Info

Mr. Mike Anthony
Ashley Bayouth
Jay Bittle
Stephanie Blackwell
Denver Boren
Wes Coleman
Tristy Fryer
Gabe Hayes
Leslie Haynes
Jessica Jernegan
Lisa Kramer
Rob Miller
Linda Ricks
Angela Timmons
Wendy Truel
Lydia Wilson

Presenting Sponsor

Mailing Address
PO Box 158
Bixby, OK 74008

Physical Address
12 West Dawes Avenue 
Bixby, OK 74008

Phone: 918-366-9445
Fax: 918-366-9443

Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday: 9:00AM – 4:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM

© 2022 Bixby Metro Chamber of Commerce.
Powered by Libiny Solutions.